New Travel Map

I created a new map showing all of the places I’ve been. Not because I’ve been somewhere new…just because I found a great mapping site.

But, I will be going to 3 new countries in just over 100 days. (Not that I am counting!) New countries will be: Hungary, Slovakia and Austria. I will post an updated map after that trip.

I live in a northern state in the U.S., and I think it is obvious from this map that I’ve been to just about every place on the earth that is North (ish). I have some big gaps I need to fill, and will need to fill them by heading South.

Julie’s Travel Map

Julie has been to: Belize, Canada, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Finland, France, United Kingdom, Greece, Honduras, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, Singapore, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican.
Get your own travel map from Matador Network.

About jewelsworldtravels

I want to see the world! I am armed with the book "1,000 places to see before you die" and I am having a great time. I am also a dog lover and theatre snob.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Travel Map

  1. Great travel map! You should start making your footprints in Asia 🙂

Leave a Reply

