Fireworks at Butchart Gardens

These pictures were taken in August 2014 at The Butchart Gardens in Victoria BC, Canada. I highly recommend it!

IMG_6745

Red

 

Purple

Purple

Multi-colored

Multi-colored

IMG_6748

IMG_6750

the sky is exploding

the sky is exploding

IMG_6755

the finale

the finale

Who doesn’t love a great fireworks show?

About jewelsworldtravels

I want to see the world! I am armed with the book "1,000 places to see before you die" and I am having a great time. I am also a dog lover and theatre snob.
This entry was posted in cruise and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fireworks at Butchart Gardens

  1. Sharon says:

    I didn’t realize you went there! I have been wanting to go there since I moved here. We went as a family back in the 60’s and I still remember thinking it was amazing. Of course the old home movies help…

  2. I need to go back, so let’s plan that! It was beautiful, but we just didn’t get much time there.

Leave a Reply

