The 15 Most Romantic Places To Kiss Around The World

Happy (early) Valentine’s Day!!

I found this on huffingtonpost.com, and they got it from Conde Naste Traveler. It is a slideshow that you should check out.

Tour Eiffel

Ellis Island (NY)

Kiribati

The Rodin Museum (Paris)

The Kissing Bench (Syracuse, NY)

The Bridge of Sighs (Venice)

The Santa Monica Pier (CA)

Hotel de Ville (Paris)

Lovers Point (CA)

Juliet’s Balcony (Verona)

The Eiffel Tower (Paris)

The Empire State Building (NYC)

Kingda Ka Rollercoaster (NJ)

The Kissing Bridge (Ontario)

Pere Lachaise Cemetery (Paris)

Alley of the Kiss (Mexico)

 

I don’t think it is a mistake that 4 of these places are in Paris – my favorite city in the world! I will go forth and kiss at all of these places when I am there next month and report back.

I think I have a new list because I haven’t been to most of these places. I’ve been to Santa Monica pier, but did not go on any rides and don’t remember kissing there. I do remember seeing dolphins though, so that was pretty special.

I’ve only been to the Eiffel Tower in the winter, and it gets pretty cold and windy up there.  The windy conditions do make it a great place to snuggle up for a kiss!

Don’t forget – the most romantic place to kiss is wherever you and your honey happen to be!

About jewelsworldtravels

I want to see the world! I am armed with the book "1,000 places to see before you die" and I am having a great time. I am also a dog lover and theatre snob.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The 15 Most Romantic Places To Kiss Around The World

  1. I have been only to Rodin Museum 😦

Leave a Reply

