Day 5 of cruise – Majorca

catamaran

Majorca is an island in the Mediterranean, off the coast of Spain. I saw very little of the island because we went from the ship to a catamaran for a ride around part of the island, and then swimming in a cove.

I love swimming. I love swimming in the sea or fresh water. It was a perfect day!

Other pictures here.

Cove where we swam

About jewelsworldtravels

I want to see the world! I am armed with the book "1,000 places to see before you die" and I am having a great time. I am also a dog lover and theatre snob.
This entry was posted in boat, Spain, water. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

