Fjords of Norway


The fjords in fog look very much like most places in the fog. I can visualize and look online for better pictures because I’m sure the landscape is beautiful. I love jagged mountains and water. I love this type of scenery so much that it was the only thing I ever created during forced art classes when I was young.

I agree the fjords are a must see. Hopefully the weather will be better when I return.

These were some very food-motivated seagulls. They can catch bread when tossed at them! But, they are careful to not get too close to the ferry.

About jewelsworldtravels

I want to see the world! I am armed with the book "1,000 places to see before you die" and I am having a great time. I am also a dog lover and theatre snob.
This entry was posted in boat, Norway. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fjords of Norway

  1. Pingback: 20 Must-See Places Before The World Ends « jewelsworldtravels

  2. Thank you for the awesome article, this is exactly the thing
    I needed this morning 😀

Leave a Reply

