London June 2011


I didn’t spend much time in London, but my trip was longer than normal. My first work UK trip was when we had five or six clients to visit and I could see them all in four days. If scheduled correctly.

I spent seven work days visiting clients and saw less than half of them. I made it to eight or nine. All great meetings – training sessions. One very long travel day. I may have said this before but it bears repeating….this is a big little country.

Perhaps I am good luck because two new contracts came in while I was here. I didn’t get to meet these new clients yet, but I am tentatively returning in October.

About jewelsworldtravels

I want to see the world! I am armed with the book "1,000 places to see before you die" and I am having a great time. I am also a dog lover and theatre snob.
This entry was posted in London. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

