Orlando, FL

I feel so grown up. This is my first trip to Orlando where I did NOT go to an amusement park. How refreshing!

Spa, tropical drinks and wine, a lazy river. And best of all — a dear friend!

I wasn’t quite prepared for the heat. It has been unseasonably warm – even by Floridian’s standards.

About jewelsworldtravels

I want to see the world! I am armed with the book "1,000 places to see before you die" and I am having a great time. I am also a dog lover and theatre snob.
This entry was posted in Orlando, relaxation. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Orlando, FL

  1. Sharon says:

    I'm so glad you could come! It was fun, wasn't it? We may be going to Phoenix in October. . .

Leave a Reply

