Arizona Biltmore Resort and Spa

It was just as beautiful as I imagined it would be. This picture was taken from the golf course’s pro shop. I only did a quick drive-by. I still hope someday to be able to actually stay here, even if it is for a single night.

The Biltmore is one of the 1,000 places I was supposed to see before I die.
About jewelsworldtravels

I want to see the world! I am armed with the book "1,000 places to see before you die" and I am having a great time. I am also a dog lover and theatre snob.
This entry was posted in hotels, the book. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

