Shoes

I brought 5 pairs of shoes on this trip.

1. high-heeled black shoes for work – haven’t touched them since London

2. Sketchers – look comfortable, but they really aren’t

3. low-heeled white Born sandles – cute, but not comfortable

4. medium-heeled black Sofft sandles – cute and comfortable, but not good for cobblestone roads

5. Clark Privo sandles – purchased right before trip and love, love them

I keep going back to the Clark sandles when my feet get sore in other shoes. I am so glad I bought these– against DH’s recommendation of buying new shoes before a trip.

About jewelsworldtravels

I want to see the world! I am armed with the book "1,000 places to see before you die" and I am having a great time. I am also a dog lover and theatre snob.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

